• Answer:-

    In the United States, federal laws are made by the United States Congress, which consists of two chambers: the Senate and the House of Representatives. Senators and Representatives propose, debate, and vote on bills, which, if passed by both chambers and signed by the President, become federal laws. This legislative process is a cornerstone of the country's democratic system, allowing elected representatives to create laws that govern the nation as a whole.

Feb 13 2024

Looking for solutions?

Do you need an answer to a question different from the above?

Related Questions